Board / Management / Staff

Meet the leadership dedicated to ending hunger.

The men and women who serve on the Board of Directors of the Food Bank of the Albemarle represent a cross section of the business and professional community across northeast North Carolina. Each officer and director brings to the Board a unique skill set, but they never lose sight of the fact that it is applied to a common mission. We are indebted to them for their selfless service to the Food Bank of the Albemarle.

President, Maureen Donnelly Owner/Elizabeth City Bed & Breakfast Pasquotank County
Vice-President, Debra Perkins Director of Food and Nutritional Services/Morrison Healthcare Food Services Pasquotank County
Treasurer, Mark B. Campbell Vice President/Select Bank and Trust Pasquotank County
Secretary, Trish Fecker Vice President -Mortgage Lending/Towne Bank Mortgage Camden County
Arina Boldt, MBA Program Development & Healthy Communities, Sentara Albemarle Medical Center Pasquotank County
Brendan Kelly USCG Air Station Elizabeth City Pasquotank County
Casey Lawrence United States Coast Guard Pasquotank County
Lauren Mallory Permanency Planning/In-Home Services Supervisor, Pasquotank DSS Pasquotank County
Chuck O’Keefe Edward Jones Financial Advisor Pasquotank County
Abel Sutton Director of Sales and Marketing, Medical Services of America Pasquotank County
Randy Woodson Executive Vice President, First South Bank Beaufort County
Vickie Woolard Pastor, United Methodist Church Tyrrell County
Rachel Michael Civil Service Employee Currituck County

 

Under the leadership of Executive Director Liz Reasoner, our staff works hard to guarantee the efficient and cost-effective operation of the Food Bank of the Albemarle.

Our staff recognizes the value of every donation, and we work diligently to use every resource we have to feed the hungry men, women and children of northeastern North Carolina. If you have any questions about the operations of the Food Bank, or would like to learn more please contact us by phone or email.

 

Food Bank of the Albemarle Staff

Phone: 252-335-4035
Fax: 252-335-4797

Executive Director (ext. 110) Liz Reasoner lreasoner@feedingamerica.org
Director of Development (ext. 111) Carolyn Anderson caranderson@feedingamerica.org
Director of Operations (ext.102) Kathy Johnson kajohnson@feedingamerica.org
Food Resource Manager (ext. 114) Rod Sershen rsershen@feedingamerica.org
Communications & Volunteer Manager (ext. 113) Brian Gray brgray@feedingamerica.org
Office Manager (ext. 100) Tiffany Sanders tiffanysanders@feedingamerica.org
Warehouse Manager (ext. 112) Mike Teleky mteleky@feedingamerica.org
Volunteer/Pantry Coordinator (ext. 105) Laura R. Williams lwilliams@feedingamerica.org
Agency Relations Manager (ext. 108) Katrina Schauland Watkins kawatkins@feedingamerica.org
Customer Service/Receiving Agent (ext. 101) Delillian (Faye) Knowles fknowles@feedingamerica.org
Program Specialist (ext. 109) Alice Yandle ayandle@feedingamerica.org
CSFP Lead Coordinator – 252-312-6213 Dawn Blowe dblowe@feedingamerica.org
CFSP Assistant – 252-312-9510 Mary Whitley mwhitley@feedingamerica.org
CSFP Assistant/Program Specialist – 252-312-6238 Shanita Davis shdavis@feedingamerica.org
FNS/CSFP Coordinator (ext. 107) Roma Brown romabrown@feedingamerica.org
Data Entry Clerk (ext. 104) Nicole Hosler nhosler@feedingamerica.org
Receiving/Inventory Clerk Kwama Malakia kmalakia@feedingamerica.org

Warehouse Staff

Brian Harrell Warehouse Worker/Driver
Jessica Lechner Warehouse Worker/Driver
Darlene White-Keith Warehouse Worker/Driver
To contact any FBA driver, please contact Mike Teleky.

Contact Us

Food Bank of the Albemarle
109 Tidewater Way
Elizabeth City, NC 27909